The School Management Structure


  • Mr. Chilando Chella
    School Manager

  • Mrs. Esther Mukando
    Head Teacher
    Primary School

  • Mrs. Makwembo Kafwarimani
    Head Teacher
    Secondary School

  • Mr. Nswana Koloko
    School Accountant


  • Ms Juliet Ruth Kabambe
    Administration Officer

  • Mr Winston Chola
    Information & Technology Administrator

  • Mr Bupe Victor Yowano
    Assistant School Accountant

  • Mrs Leonora Chitambala
    Head of Section Middle Primary
    Primary School

  • Mrs. Dimuna Michelo
    HOD Languages
    Secondary School

  • Mrs. Grace Kapambwe
    Head of Section Lower Primary
    Primary School

  • Mr. Mugode Muyanjilwa
    HOD Social Sciences
    Secondary School

  • Mr. Amon Samakayi
    Head of Section Upper Primary
    Primary School

  • Mr. Mathews S Bwalya
    HOD Maths & Computer Studies
    Secondary School

  • Mr. Olias Mulaisho
    Head of Section Primary co-curricular
    Primary School